2022 Promotions and Events

We have a great schedule of promotions on tap for 2022 including:

FORCES FRIDAYS!
All members of the military, and first responders (police, fire, ambulance) can purchase $7.50 general admission tickets to our Friday games on June 10, June 17, July 8, July 15, and August 5. Purchase on-line and enter promo code FORCES2022  HERE.

WINNING WEDNESDAYS!
Select Red Arrow beer products will be on sale for just $6 at our Wednesday games on June 1, June 8, June 22, June 29, July 20, and July 27.

$10 TUESDAYS!
On our Tuesday games on June 7, June 21, June 28, July 19 and July 26, enjoy any General Admission, Right Field Reserved or Premium Reserved seat for just $10! One of the best deals around to enjoy HarbourCats Baseball!

________

Tuesday, May 31, 6:35 PM: It’s our official HOME OPENER against the Port Angeles Lefties, brought to You by Castle Building Centres.

Thursday June 2, 11:00 AM:  2022 SCHOOL SPIRIT GAME! Brought to you by Mayfair Optometric.  Over 3000 students and teacher’s are expected to make this game our largest School Spirit game ever. It’s a great chance to play hooky (from school or work) and come enjoy some day baseball!  The school kids will occupy many of the prime seats, so be sure to book yours today before they get assigned!

Thursday June 9 – BC TRANSIT Game Day!

Saturday, June 11, 6:35 PM: FIREWORKS with Wilson’s Group Transportation.  The first of three ever-popular Fireworks nights.  This game will see well over 5,000 people come to the park so book your prime seats today!

Sunday June 12, 1:00 PM:  A matinee game PLUS it is Harvey the HarbourCat BOBBLE BELLY DAY!  Join us as we honor our beloved mascot with his own Bobblehead. Brought to you by the Vancouver Island Construction Association.

Saturday June 18, 6:35 pm: Balderdash One Mile Pre-Game Race with Athletics Illustrated

Sunday June 19, 1:00 PM: FATHER’S DAY matinee! Treat your Dad or Grand dad to a game! Heck, bring the whole family as the HarbourCats battle the Coquitlam Angels.

Thursday June 23, 6:35PM: Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce MIXER

Thursday, June 30, 6:35pm: CANADA DAY FIREWORKS!

Friday, July 8, 6:35pm: Canadian Armed Forces (CAF) Appreciation night with the Military Family Resource Centre

Saturday, July 9, 6:35pm: SOCK TOSS NIGHT with Anawim House

Sunday, July 10, 1:00 PM: HARVEY’S BIRTHDAY and USED.CA Purple in the Park!

Sunday July 17, 1:00 PMBARK IN THE PARK with Bosley’s on Yates, 1:00 pm start. Bring your DOG to the game!

Wednesday July 27, 6:35pm: Special Olympics Pre-Game Softball with Peninsula Co-op.

Monday, August 1, 6:35 PM: BC Day FIREWORKS

Friday, August 5, 6:35 PM: COMMUNITY DAY, with Dodd’s Furniture

Saturday, August 6, 6:35 PM: JERSEY OFF OUR BACK NIGHT presented by Odlum Brown

Sunday, August 7, 1:00 PM: FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT with Passion Sports

For Ticket Information, CLICK HERE