2023 Promotions and Events

We have a great schedule of promotions on tap for 2023, our 10th Anniversary Season, including:

FORCES FRIDAYS!
All members of the military, and first responders (police, fire, ambulance) can purchase $7.50 general admission tickets to our Friday games on June 3, June 16, June 30, July 14, July 21, and July 28. Purchase on-line and enter promo code FORCES2023  HERE.

WINNING WEDNESDAYS!
Select Red Arrow beer products will be on sale for just $6 at our Wednesday games on June 21, July 12 and August 2.

$10 TUESDAYS!
On our Tuesday games on June 6, June 20, July 11 and August 1, enjoy any General Admission or Premium Reserved seat for just $10! One of the best deals around to enjoy HarbourCats Baseball!

________

Friday June 2, 6:35 PM: It’s our official HOME OPENER against the Kamloops NorthPaws, brought to You by Castle Building Centres.

Saturday, June 3, 6:35 PM: FIREWORKS with Wilson’s Group Transportation.  The first of three ever-popular Fireworks nights.  This game will see well over 5,000 people come to the park so book your prime seats today!

Wednesday, June 7, 11:05 AM:  2023 SCHOOL SPIRIT GAME! Brought to you by Mayfair Optometric.  Over 3500 students and teacher’s are expected to make this game our largest School Spirit game ever. It’s a great chance to play hooky (from school or work) and come enjoy some day baseball!  The school kids will occupy many of the prime seats, so be sure to book yours today before they get assigned!

Sunday June 18, 1:05 PM: FATHER’S DAY matinee! Treat your Dad or Grand dad to a game! Heck, bring the whole family as the HarbourCats battle the Yakia Valley Pippins.

Thursday June 22, 6:35PM: Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce MIXER

Friday, June 30, 6:35pm: CANADA DAY FIREWORKS!

Saturday, July 1, 1:05pm: CANADA DAY MATINEE!

TO BE CONFIRMED
Friday, June 16th OR Friday, July 14, 6:35pm: Canadian Armed Forces (CAF) Appreciation night
with the Military Family Resource Centre

Saturday, July 15, 1:00 PM: HARVEY’S 10th BIRTHDAY!

Sunday July 16, 1:05 PMBARK IN THE PARK with Bosley’s on Yates, 1:05 pm start. Bring your DOG to the game!

Saturday July 22, 6:35 pm: ANAWIM HOUSE SOCK TOSS NIGHT!

Saturday, July 29, 6:35 PM: SUMMER CELEBRATION FIREWORKS

Wednesday, August 2, 6:35 PM: JERSEY OFF OUR BACK NIGHT presented by Odlum Brown

Thursday, August 3, 6:35 PM: FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT with Passion Sports

For Ticket Information, CLICK HERE