Loading Events

Schedule for Fri. May 1 - Tue. August 18

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Schedule for Fri. May 1 - Tue. August 18

Events List Navigation

Home Game - RAP

Ridgefield Raptors

Sat. June 6 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

FIREWORKS! We start the season off with a bang at the first of four, ever-popular fireworks nights scheduled for 2020. Brought to you by The Wilson's Group of Companies.

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Ridgefield Raptors

Sun. June 7 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

Sunday Matinee!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Port Angeles Lefties

Tue. June 9 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

$10 TUESDAYS! We begin the series with our cross Strait rivals with the first of three $10 Tuesday games.  All General Admission, Right Field Reserved and Premium Reserved seats just $10 each!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Port Angeles Lefties

Wed. June 10 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

WINNING WEDNESDAYS! Fans 19 and over can enjoy all Red Arrow Brewing products for just $5 each!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Port Angeles Lefties

Thu. June 11 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

SCHOOL SPIRIT DAY It's a special 11:00 AM start time, as we welcome a throng of elementary, middle and high school students to the park for the best field trip of the year!  Reserved seating for this game will be limited so book your seat today! Brought to you by Mayfair Optometric Clinic.

Read more
Road Game

Yakima Valley Pippins

Fri. June 12 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Yakima Valley Pippins

Sat. June 13 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Yakima Valley Pippins

Sun. June 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Home Game - RAP

Highline Bears

Tue. June 16 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

$10 TUESDAYS! All General Admission, Right Field Reserved and Premium Reserved seats just $10 each!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

SIBL All-Stars

Wed. June 17 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

WINNING WEDNESDAYS! Enjoy all Red Arrow Brewing products on sale for $5 each (19+ only) as the HarbourCats battle the South Island Baseball League All-Stars in a non-league exhibition game.

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Cowlitz Black Bears

Fri. June 19 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

FORCES FRIDAY! Military members, first responders and their family members can purchase general admission tickets to this game at just $7.50 each.

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Cowlitz Black Bears

Sat. June 20 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8
Home Game - RAP

Cowlitz Black Bears

Sun. June 21 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

FATHER'S DAY MATINEE, PLUS BOBBLEHEAD GIVE AWAY WITH VICA and Coca-Cola! What better way to spend a Father's Day than at the ball park? Treat yourself, your father, grandfather, father-to-be, or anyone in the family to a great day!  And grab the always popular HarbourCats BOBBLEHEAD, thanks to the fine folks at the Vancouver Island Construction Association and Coca-Cola!

Read more
Road Game

Bellingham Bells

Tue. June 23 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Bellingham Bells

Wed. June 24 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Bellingham Bells

Thu. June 25 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Bend Elks

Fri. June 26 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Bend Elks

Sat. June 27 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Bend Elks

Sun. June 28 @ 5:05 pm - 9:00 pm
Home Game - RAP

Yakima Valley Pippins

Tue. June 30 @ 6:35 pm - 10:30 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

CANADA DAY FIREWORKS! Come celebrate Canada Day in style with the best little fireworks show in town!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Yakima Valley Pippins

Wed. July 1 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

CANADA DAY MATINEE plus WINING WEDNESDAYS! Joins us for a special 1:00 PM matinee on Canada's birthday! Plus fans 19 and older can enjoy all Red Arrow Brewing Company products for just $5!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Yakima Valley Pippins

Thu. July 2 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8
Road Game

Corvallis Knights

Fri. July 3 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Corvallis Knights

Sat. July 4 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Corvallis Knights

Sun. July 5 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Road Game

Cowlitz Black Bears

Mon. July 6 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Cowlitz Black Bears

Tue. July 7 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Cowlitz Black Bears

Wed. July 8 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Home Game - RAP

Portland Pickles

Fri. July 10 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT! In addition to it being Forces Friday where all military members can get $7.50 General Admission tickets, we are planning an extra special Military Appreciation night! Stay tuned for more details!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Portland Pickles

Sat. July 11 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

HARVEY’S BIRTHDAY Our lovable ‘Cat turns EIGHT! Come help him celebrate along with a number of his mascot friends!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Portland Pickles

Sun. July 12 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

BARK IN THE PARK It's the one day of the year when dogs are allowed in the park! Enjoy the game along with your canine friend! Brought to you by Bosley's on Yates.

Read more
Road Game

Wenatchee AppleSox

Mon. July 13 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Wenatchee AppleSox

Tue. July 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Wenatchee AppleSox

Wed. July 15 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Home Game - RAP

Wenatchee AppleSox

Fri. July 17 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

FORCES FRIDAY! Military members, first responders and their family members can purchase general admission tickets to this game at just $7.50 each.

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Wenatchee AppleSox

Sat. July 18 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

FIREWORKS! Celebrate summer with the third of our four fireworks nights in 2020.  Always a great night at the park!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Wenatchee AppleSox

Sun. July 19 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8
Road Game

WCL All-Star Game

Mon. July 20 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

The 2020 WCL All-Star Game will be hosted by the Wenatchee AppleSox.

Read more
Road Game

Kelowna Falcons

Tue. July 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8
Road Game

Kelowna Falcons

Wed. July 22 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8
Road Game

Kelowna Falcons

Thu. July 23 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8
Home Game - RAP

Walla Walla Sweets

Fri. July 24 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

FORCES FRIDAY! Military members, first responders and their family members can purchase general admission tickets to this game at just $7.50 each.

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Walla Walla Sweets

Sat. July 25 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8
Home Game - RAP

Walla Walla Sweets

Sun. July 26 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8
Home Game - RAP

Kelowna Falcons

Tue. July 28 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

WIN A FUNERAL plus $10 TUESDAYS! Kick off the series with our Canadian rivals the Falcons with $10 seats in our General Admission, Right Field Reserved and Premium Reserved sections.  It’s the last $10 Tuesday of the season so get your seats while they are still available!  PLUS one lucky fan in attendance couls WIN A FUNERAL! End of life package giveaway, valued at ~$5,000!

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Kelowna Falcons

Wed. July 29 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

WINNING WEDNESDAYS! Enjoy all Red Arrow Brewing products on sale for $5 each (19+ only)

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Kelowna Falcons

Thu. July 30 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8
Road Game

Ridgefield Raptors

Fri. July 31 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Ridgefield Raptors

Sat. August 1 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Ridgefield Raptors

Sun. August 2 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Home Game - RAP

Bellingham Bells

Mon. August 3 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

BC DAY FIREWORKS! It the end of the August long weekend and we celebrate with the last of our fireworks shows for 2020.  Brought to you by Wallace Driving School.

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Bellingham Bells

Tue. August 4 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

JERSEY OFF OUR BACKS NIGHT Fans in attendance will have a chance to win the jersey right off our player's backs at the end of the game! Brought to you by Odlum Brown.

Read more
Home Game - RAP

Bellingham Bells

Wed. August 5 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Wilson’s Group Stadium at Royal Athletic Park, 1014 Caledonia Ave.
Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1E8

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT plus WINNING WEDNESDAYS It's the last regular season home game of the season and we say thanks to all our fans with extra prize giveaways and special deals on merchandise and other goodies!  Plus fans 19 and over can enjoy all Red Arrow Brewing Company beverages for just $5 each. Brought to you by Passion Sports.

Read more
Road Game

Port Angeles Lefties

Fri. August 7 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Port Angeles Lefties

Sat. August 8 @ 6:35 pm - 10:00 pm
Road Game

Port Angeles Lefties

Sun. August 9 @ 1:35 pm - 5:00 pm

Divisional Playoffs

Tue. August 11 @ 6:30 pm - Thu. August 13 @ 10:00 pm

Championship Playoffs

Sat. August 15 @ 6:30 pm - Tue. August 18 @ 10:00 pm
+ Export Events